#2 Duke Blue Devils

10-0 overall, 0-0 conf

Conference:ACC
Head Coach:Mike Krzyzewski
Home Court:Cameron Indoor Stadium

Visit our site dedicated to Duke basketball:

bluedevildaily.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
RSS
RSS
Email
Email

2014-2015 Season or view a Timeline

Download the Schedule: RSS | iCal (ICS) | CSV | Subscribe to the Duke game schedule

Schedule Stats:
Completed 10 (32.2%)
Future 21 (67.7%)
Record 10-0
Record ATS 6-4
Avg Spread -20.6
Home Team20 (64.5%)
Home Arena16 (51.6%)
Visiting Team11 (35.4%)
Conf18 (58.0%)
Non-Conf13 (41.9%)

More Schedule Stats

Embed this Chart
Tip-off (EST)
OpponentRPIAPLocationConf?SpreadLink
Fri, Nov 14 6:00 PM
ESPN U
Duke
113
vs 44 Presbyterian Presbyterian 338 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -35.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Nov 15 8:00 PM
ESPN3.com
Duke
109
vs 59 Fairfield Fairfield 239 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -31.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
81
vs 71 Michigan-state Michigan State 26 18 Conseco Fieldhouse No -7.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Nov 21 9:30 PM
TruTV
Duke
74
vs 54 Temple Temple 61 - Barclays Center No -18.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Nov 22 9:30 PM
TruTV
Duke
70
vs 59 Stanford Stanford 72 - Barclays Center No -10.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN U
Duke
93
vs 54 Furman Furman 250 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -39.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Nov 30 12:00 PM
ESPNU
Duke
93
vs 73 Army Army 181 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -26.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Dec 03 9:30 PM
ESPN
Duke
80
@ 70 Wisconsin Wisconsin 15 2 Kohl Center No +4.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Dec 15 7:00 PM
ESPN U
Duke
75
vs 62 Elon Elon 188 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -32.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
66
vs 56 Connecticut Connecticut 73 - Izod Center No -10.5 Boxscore
Mon, Dec 29 7:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke

vs Toledo Toledo 192 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No
Pregame
Wed, Dec 31 3:00 PM
RSN
Duke

vs Wofford Wofford 49 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No
Pregame
Sat, Jan 03 4:00 PM
NESN, RSN
Duke

vs Boston-college Boston College 121 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Wed, Jan 07 4:00 PM
ACC Network
Duke

@ Wake-forest Wake Forest 206 - Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum Yes
Pregame
Sun, Jan 11 7:05 PM
CBS
Duke

@ North-carolina-state NC State 57 - PNC Arena Yes
Pregame
Tue, Jan 13 9:00 PM
ESPNU
Duke

vs Miami-fl Miami (FL) 28 18 Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Sat, Jan 17 12:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN 2
Duke

@ Louisville Louisville 9 4 KFC Yum! Center Yes
Pregame
Mon, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke

vs Pittsburgh Pittsburgh 122 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Sun, Jan 25 2:00 PM
FOX
Duke

@ St-johns St. John's 43 20 Madison Square Garden No
Pregame
Wed, Jan 28 7:30 PM
ESPN 2
Duke

@ Notre-dame Notre Dame 155 21 Joyce Center Yes
Pregame
Sat, Jan 31 7:05 PM
ESPN/ESPN 2
Duke

@ Virginia Virginia 10 6 John Paul Jones Arena Yes
Pregame
Wed, Feb 04 7:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke

vs Georgia-tech Georgia Tech 66 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Sat, Feb 07 1:00 PM
CBS
Duke

vs Notre-dame Notre Dame 155 21 Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Mon, Feb 09 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke

@ Florida-state Florida State 191 - Donald L. Tucker Center Yes
Pregame
Sat, Feb 14 6:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN 2
Duke

@ Syracuse Syracuse 69 - Carrier Dome Yes
Pregame
Wed, Feb 18 9:00 PM
ESPN, ACC Network
Duke

vs North-carolina North Carolina 22 24 Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Sat, Feb 21 4:00 PM
ESPN
Duke

vs Clemson Clemson 166 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Wed, Feb 25 9:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke

@ Virginia-tech Virginia Tech 272 - Cassell Coliseum Yes
Pregame
Sat, Feb 28 7:05 PM
ESPN
Duke

vs Syracuse Syracuse 69 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Wed, Mar 04 8:00 PM
ACC Network
Duke

vs Wake-forest Wake Forest 206 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Sat, Mar 07 7:05 PM
ESPN
Duke

@ North-carolina North Carolina 22 24 Dean E. Smith Center Yes
Pregame

* All times are Eastern Standard Time

* Post-season tournament games and regular season tournament games beyond the first round are included in the schedule only once the team pairings have been confirmed.