#4 Duke Blue Devils

26-3 overall, 13-3 conf

Conference:ACC
Head Coach:Mike Krzyzewski
Home Court:Cameron Indoor Stadium

Visit our site dedicated to Duke basketball:

bluedevildaily.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
RSS
RSS
Email
Email

2014-2015 Season or view a Timeline

Download the Schedule: RSS | iCal (ICS) | CSV | Subscribe to the Duke game schedule

Schedule Stats:
Completed 29 (93.5%)
Future 2 (6.4%)
Record 26-3
Record ATS 15-13-1
Avg Spread -14.5
Home Team20 (64.5%)
Home Arena16 (51.6%)
Visiting Team11 (35.4%)
Conf18 (58.0%)
Non-Conf13 (41.9%)

More Schedule Stats

Embed this Chart
Tip-off (EST)
OpponentRPIAPLocationConf?SpreadLink
Fri, Nov 14 6:00 PM
ESPN U
Duke
113
vs 44 Presbyterian Presbyterian 306 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -35.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Nov 15 8:00 PM
ESPN3.com
Duke
109
vs 59 Fairfield Fairfield 290 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -31.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
81
vs 71 Michigan-state Michigan State 37 18 Conseco Fieldhouse No -7.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Nov 21 9:30 PM
TruTV
Duke
74
vs 54 Temple Temple 36 - Barclays Center No -18.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Nov 22 9:30 PM
TruTV
Duke
70
vs 59 Stanford Stanford 51 - Barclays Center No -10.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN U
Duke
93
vs 54 Furman Furman 318 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -39.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Nov 30 12:00 PM
ESPNU
Duke
93
vs 73 Army Army 229 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -26.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Dec 03 9:30 PM
ESPN
Duke
80
@ 70 Wisconsin Wisconsin 6 2 Kohl Center No +4.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Dec 15 7:00 PM
ESPN U
Duke
75
vs 62 Elon Elon 267 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -32.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
66
vs 56 Connecticut Connecticut 75 - Izod Center No -10.5 Boxscore
Mon, Dec 29 7:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke
86
vs 69 Toledo Toledo 72 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -20.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Dec 31 3:00 PM
RSN
Duke
84
vs 55 Wofford Wofford 53 - Cameron Indoor Stadium No -22.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Jan 03 4:00 PM
NESN, RSN
Duke
85
vs 62 Boston-college Boston College 157 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -22.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Jan 07 9:00 PM
ACC Network, ESPN3.com
Duke
73
@ 65 Wake-forest Wake Forest 121 - Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum Yes -15.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Jan 11 1:30 PM
CBS
Duke
75
@ 87 North-carolina-state NC State 52 - PNC Arena Yes -9.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Jan 13 9:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke
74
vs 90 Miami-fl Miami (FL) 70 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -15.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Jan 17 12:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
63
@ 52 Louisville Louisville 18 6 KFC Yum! Center Yes +3.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
79
vs 65 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh 42 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -14.0 Boxscore
Sun, Jan 25 2:00 PM
FOX
Duke
77
@ 68 St-johns St. John's 27 - Madison Square Garden No -7.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Jan 28 7:30 PM
ESPN 2
Duke
73
@ 77 Notre-dame Notre Dame 29 8 Joyce Center Yes -1.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
69
@ 63 Virginia Virginia 5 2 John Paul Jones Arena Yes +5.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Feb 04 7:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke
72
vs 66 Georgia-tech Georgia Tech 114 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -17.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 07 1:00 PM
CBS
Duke
90
vs 60 Notre-dame Notre Dame 29 10 Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -9.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Feb 09 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
73
@ 70 Florida-state Florida State 111 - Donald L. Tucker Center Yes -11.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 14 6:15 PM
ESPN
Duke
80
@ 72 Syracuse Syracuse 58 - Carrier Dome Yes -7.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Feb 18 9:00 PM
ESPN, ACC Network
Duke
92
vs 90 North-carolina North Carolina 13 15 Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -8.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 21 4:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
78
vs 56 Clemson Clemson 84 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -15.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Feb 25 9:00 PM
ESPN 2
Duke
91
@ 86 Virginia-tech Virginia Tech 208 - Cassell Coliseum Yes -16.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 28 7:00 PM
ESPN
Duke
73
vs 54 Syracuse Syracuse 58 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes -12.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Mar 04 8:00 PM
ACC Network
Duke

vs Wake-forest Wake Forest 121 - Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes
Pregame
Sat, Mar 07 9:00 PM
ESPN
Duke

@ North-carolina North Carolina 13 15 Dean E. Smith Center Yes
Pregame

* All times are Eastern Standard Time

* Post-season tournament games and regular season tournament games beyond the first round are included in the schedule only once the team pairings have been confirmed.