#19 North Carolina Tar Heels

24-10 overall, 13-5 conf

Conference:ACC
Head Coach:Roy Williams
Home Court:Dean E. Smith Center

Visit our site dedicated to UNC basketball:

carolinaupdate.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
RSS
RSS
Email
Email

2013-2014 Season or view a Timeline

Download the Schedule: RSS | iCal (ICS) | CSV | Subscribe to the North Carolina game schedule

Schedule Stats:
Completed 34 (97.1%)
Future 1 (2.8%)
Record 24-10
Record ATS 15-18
Avg Spread -7.4
Home Team22 (62.8%)
Home Arena19 (54.2%)
Visiting Team13 (37.1%)
Conf20 (57.1%)
Non-Conf15 (42.8%)

More Schedule Stats

Embed this Chart
Tip-off (EST)
OpponentRPIAPLocationConf?SpreadLink
Fri, Nov 08 9:00 PM
RSN
North-carolina
84
vs 61 Oakland Oakland 183 - Dean E. Smith Center No -16.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
ESPNU
North-carolina
62
vs 54 Holy-cross Holy Cross 140 - Dean E. Smith Center No -20.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Nov 17 4:00 PM
ESPNU
North-carolina
80
vs 83 Belmont Belmont 55 - Dean E. Smith Center No -14.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPN3.com
North-carolina
82
vs 72 Richmond Richmond 68 - Mohegan Sun Arena No -7.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM North-carolina
93
@ 84 Louisville Louisville 17 3 Mohegan Sun Arena No NA Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Dec 01 6:00 PM
FS1
North-carolina
59
@ 63 Uab UAB 150 - Bartow Arena No -7.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Dec 04 9:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
79
@ 65 Michigan-state Michigan State 13 1 Breslin Center No +9.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Dec 07 7:00 PM
ESPNU
North-carolina
81
vs 50 North-carolina-greensboro UNCG 300 - Dean E. Smith Center No -26.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Dec 14 5:15 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
82
vs 77 Kentucky Kentucky 6 11 Dean E. Smith Center No -3.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN 2
North-carolina
83
vs 86 Texas Texas 41 - Dean E. Smith Center No -10.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
ESPN U
North-carolina
97
vs 85 Davidson Davidson 131 - Dean E. Smith Center No -19.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
ESPNU
North-carolina
75
vs 60 Bball-logo NoKY 312 - Dean E. Smith Center No -27.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Dec 31 5:00 PM
ESPN U
North-carolina
84
vs 51 North-carolina-wilmington UNCW 277 - Dean E. Smith Center No -22.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Jan 05 8:00 PM
ESPN U
North-carolina
67
@ 73 Wake-forest Wake Forest 112 - Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum Yes -6.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Jan 08 9:00 PM
ESPN 2
North-carolina
57
vs 63 Miami-fl Miami (FL) 111 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -10.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
45
@ 57 Syracuse Syracuse 19 2 Carrier Dome Yes +8.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
82
vs 71 Boston-college Boston College 193 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -11.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
61
@ 76 Virginia Virginia 8 - John Paul Jones Arena Yes +7.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
ESPN U
North-carolina
80
vs 61 Clemson Clemson 61 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -7.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN 2
North-carolina
78
@ 65 Georgia-tech Georgia Tech 154 - Hank McCamish Pavilion Yes -4.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 01 1:00 PM
ESPN 2
North-carolina
84
vs 70 North-carolina-state NC State 51 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -9.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Feb 04 8:00 PM
ACC Network, ESPN3.com
North-carolina
75
vs 63 Maryland Maryland 81 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -7.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 08 12:00 PM
ACC Network
North-carolina
73
@ 62 Notre-dame Notre Dame 130 - Joyce Center Yes -1.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
ESPN, ACC Network
North-carolina

vs Duke Duke 12 8 Dean E. Smith Center Yes +2.5 H2H
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
CBS
North-carolina
75
vs 71 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh 39 25 Dean E. Smith Center Yes -3.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
81
@ 75 Florida-state Florida State 48 - Donald L. Tucker Center Yes -0.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Feb 20 9:00 PM
ESPN, ACC Network
North-carolina
74
vs 66 Duke Duke 12 5 Dean E. Smith Center Yes +2.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 22 12:00 PM
ACC Network
North-carolina
105
vs 72 Wake-forest Wake Forest 112 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -14.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ACC Network
North-carolina
85
@ 84 North-carolina-state NC State 51 - PNC Arena Yes -4.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Mar 01 2:30 PM
ACC Network
North-carolina
60
@ 56 Virginia-tech Virginia Tech 238 - Cassell Coliseum Yes -11.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Mar 03 7:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
63
vs 61 Notre-dame Notre Dame 130 - Dean E. Smith Center Yes -11.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Mar 08 9:00 PM
ESPN
North-carolina
81
@ 93 Duke Duke 12 4 Cameron Indoor Stadium Yes +8.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Mar 14 2:30 PM
ESPN 2, ACC Network
North-carolina
75
vs 80 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh 39 - Greensboro Coliseum Yes -1.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Mar 21 7:20 PM
TNT
North-carolina
79
vs 77 Providence Providence 45 - AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX No -4.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Mar 23 5:15 PM
CBS
North-carolina
83
@ 85 Iowa-state Iowa State 9 9 AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX No +1.5 Boxscore

* All times are Eastern Standard Time

* Post-season tournament games and regular season tournament games beyond the first round are included in the schedule only once the team pairings have been confirmed.