#20 UCLA Bruins

28-9 overall, 12-6 conf

Conference:Pac-12
Head Coach:Steve Alford
Home Court:Pauley Pavilion

Visit our site dedicated to UCLA basketball:

bruinball.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
RSS
RSS
Email
Email

2013-2014 Season or view a Timeline

Download the Schedule: RSS | iCal (ICS) | CSV | Subscribe to the UCLA game schedule

Schedule Stats:
Completed 37 (100.0%)
Future 0 (0.0%)
Record 28-9
Record ATS 23-13
Avg Spread -6.7
Home Team24 (64.8%)
Home Arena18 (48.6%)
Visiting Team13 (35.1%)
Conf21 (56.7%)
Non-Conf16 (43.2%)

More Schedule Stats

Embed this Chart
Tip-off (EST)
OpponentRPIAPLocationConf?SpreadLink
Fri, Nov 08 11:59 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
72
vs 67 Drexel Drexel 134 - Pauley Pavilion No -7.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
91
vs 60 Oakland Oakland 183 - Pauley Pavilion No -14.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Mon, Nov 18 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
86
vs 50 Sacramento-state SacSt 267 - Pauley Pavilion No -22.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Nov 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
81
vs 70 Morehead-state Morehead State 151 - Pauley Pavilion No -16.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Nov 24 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
106
vs 65 Chattanooga Chattanooga 248 - Pauley Pavilion No -23.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Nov 28 7:30 PM
ESPN3.com
Ucla
105
vs 84 Nevada Nevada 135 - Orleans Arena No -12.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Nov 29 11:30 PM
ESPN2
Ucla
95
vs 79 Northwestern Northwestern 125 - Orleans Arena No -12.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Tue, Dec 03 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
89
vs 76 California-santa-barbara UCSB 114 - Pauley Pavilion No -11.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Dec 07 12:30 PM
CBS
Ucla
71
@ 80 Missouri Missouri 46 - Mizzou Arena No +1.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
95
vs 71 Prairie-view-am PVAMU 308 - Pauley Pavilion No NA Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Dec 19 7:30 PM
ESPN
Ucla
63
@ 80 Duke Duke 12 8 Madison Square Garden No +5.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
83
vs 60 Weber-state Weber State 161 - Pauley Pavilion No -14.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Dec 28 10:00 PM
ESPN2
Ucla
75
vs 67 Alabama Alabama 119 - Pauley Pavilion No -9.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Jan 05 3:00 PM
FS1
Ucla
107
vs 73 Southern-california USC 165 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -12.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Jan 09 9:00 PM
ESPN
Ucla
75
vs 79 Arizona Arizona 2 1 Pauley Pavilion Yes +2.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Jan 12 10:00 PM
ESPNU
Ucla
87
vs 72 Arizona-state Arizona State 50 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -6.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Newtork
Ucla
69
@ 56 Colorado Colorado 42 21 Coors Events Center Yes +0.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
FS1
Ucla
69
@ 74 Utah Utah 83 - Jon M. Huntsman Center Yes -1.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Jan 23 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
91
vs 74 Stanford Stanford 40 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -6.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Jan 26 8:00 PM
ESPNU
Ucla
76
vs 64 California California 56 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -7.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2
Ucla
70
@ 68 Oregon Oregon 28 - Matthew Knight Arena Yes +2.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Feb 02 2:30 PM
ESPN U
Ucla
67
@ 71 Oregon-state Oregon State 108 - Gill Coliseum Yes -5.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 08 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
83
@ 73 Southern-california USC 165 - Galen Center Yes -9.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Feb 13 9:00 PM
ESPN2
Ucla
92
vs 74 Colorado Colorado 42 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -10.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
80
vs 66 Utah Utah 83 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -9.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Wed, Feb 19 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Newtork
Ucla
86
@ 66 California California 56 - Haas Pavilion Yes +2.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Feb 22 6:00 PM
ESPN 2
Ucla
74
@ 83 Stanford Stanford 40 - Maples Pavilion Yes +1.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Feb 27 11:00 PM
ESPN 2
Ucla
83
vs 87 Oregon Oregon 28 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -7.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Mar 02 9:00 PM
FS1
Ucla
74
vs 69 Oregon-state Oregon State 108 - Pauley Pavilion Yes -13.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Mar 06 9:00 PM
ESPN2
Ucla
91
@ 82 Washington Washington 97 - Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Yes -4.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Mar 08 11:00 PM
FS1
Ucla
55
@ 73 Washington-state WSU 209 - Beasley Coliseum Yes -10.0 Boxscore
Thu, Mar 13 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Ucla
82
vs 63 Oregon Oregon 28 - MGM Grand Garden Arena Yes -2.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Mar 14 11:45 PM
FS1
Ucla
84
vs 59 Stanford Stanford 40 - MGM Grand Garden Arena Yes -3.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sat, Mar 15 6:00 PM
FS1
Ucla
75
@ 71 Arizona Arizona 2 4 MGM Grand Garden Arena Yes +5.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Fri, Mar 21 11:13 PM
truTV
Ucla
76
vs 59 Tulsa Tulsa 77 - Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl No -9.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Sun, Mar 23 7:10 PM
TBS
Ucla
77
vs 60 Stephen-f-austin SFA 51 - Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl No -9.0 Boxscore
Play-by-Play
Thu, Mar 27 10:10 PM
CBS
Ucla
68
@ 79 Florida Florida 1 1 FedEx Forum No +4.5 Boxscore
Play-by-Play

* All times are Eastern Standard Time

* Post-season tournament games and regular season tournament games beyond the first round are included in the schedule only once the team pairings have been confirmed.